T-to-the-A

And we’re (almost) back

In The Daily Drool on April 2, 2010 at 4:20 pm

Have I complained enough about packing yet?  Because I’m still detesting it.

But at least I’m here.  The cats and I are here… in shock… and really friggin’ tired. 

And I can’t wait to tell you all about it, about the funny and strange things that have happened and that I’ve seen along the way, but right now all I can really think about is bed.  It’s been work, work, work all week – the manual labor kind – the kind that makes you dream of visiting your chiropractor 400 miles away on Ventura Blvd. 

But seriously, thanks for hanging in here with me folks.  I promise I’ll be back in fine posting form as soon as I catch up on some much needed zzzz’s.

Leave a Reply

