T-to-the-A

Feline perspective

In The Daily Drool on February 3, 2010 at 3:49 pm

I don’t know WHAT is going on with the human today, but she can’t leave me alone.  Every ten minutes it’s “Who’s the pretty kitty?” kiss, kiss, pat, pat… (sigh) I mean, come ON!  I’m sleeping here!

And it’s not like I’m the only critter around here for fuzzy-snuggling.  Daredevil (or Sir “YIKES” as I like to call him)  lost all control of himself this morning when the human’s friend came by.  I mean, the “knock, knock, knoc” at the door literally scared the crap out of him- I saw it happen!  One minute he’s in the sand box dropping ’em down, the next he’s high-tailin’ it to the closet and leaving his business all up on the ground!  Like, he had to get to the closet so bad that he couldn’t finish what he started in the place he got it started… (sigh)  Now there’s a cat that could use a little extra loving!

But no, no, she’s got to follow me around all day, tickling my feet and touching my ears, and leaning over me with them big eyes of hers… Seriously, someone better give this human a hug or take her to Disneyland or something, cause she’s getting on my last nerve!

Well, I better go.  The human’s giving me the snuggle eyes from across the room and i’m guessing I’ve got about 2.8 seconds to try to get under the bed or behind the couch or something safe.

MEOOOW

  1. so cute!

Leave a Reply

