T-to-the-A

I WANT IT!

In The Daily Drool on January 23, 2010 at 11:06 pm

WOW!   Have you seen this?  

It’s like a cat-castle for humans, and if any of you know anything about me at all, it’s that I kind of wish I were part cat.  As in, I wish I could turn into a cat when it suited me… not wolf-man transforming at the whim of the moon or anything like that, but more like “Gee, wouldn’t it be nice if I could curl up in the nook of someone’s arm and get my head scratched for four hours” kind of deal.

This may not include a head-scratch, but it sure does rate along the magic side of things, doesn’t it?  And mine for only 13 grand.  Yup.  Cat-like-furniture has a price.

Actually the whole site has some cool stuff.  It’s very Sim-like, I mean, I know I’ve seen this Lip couch on that game!  (You’rs for $1,100, but then you have to defend your aesthetic whims when reasonable guests blanche at your living room)

Meanwhile it’s fun to fantasize about having so much money I could spend thousands and thousands of dollars on crazy lamps and coffee tables like this

Leave a Reply

