T-to-the-A

An Avatar Welcome

In The Daily Drool on December 23, 2009 at 12:48 am

I might not get a chance to blog tomorrow, since I’ll be driving and then I’ll have to take my requisite “I just spent 6 hours in a car!” nap, and then my mom has got us all going to see AVATAR in 3-D.  And let me just say that I saw it tonight (didn’t know about tomorrow) and am already looking forward to a second viewing (even though I’d probably prefer a little more than 24 hours between, haha)

What a beautiful film!  The story- well, you all know what’s going to happen – but it unfolds with class and dynamo; this is not a movie, it’s an event.

So go on out and see it, I mean, I’m saving you like, a good 5 minutes by not writing an epic here today 🙂  Go out and have some 3-D fun instead!  You deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

