T-to-the-A

Apparently Tall, Sweet, and SANE is a tall order…

In The Daily Drool on December 5, 2009 at 9:04 am
I think that I shall never see
A guy who’s perfect just for me.
A man who’s bright and doesn’t bore me,
Who has the good taste to adore me.
One who’ll make my insides tingle
who is (dare i hope it!) single.
And who, if our lips should lock,
Can send my hormones into shock!
A man who’s passion doesn’t wane
When he finds out I’ve got a brain.
Yet one who’ll flatter, charm and flirt
(a lot of money couldn’t hurt.)
So if you see my Mr. Right,
Feel free to call me day or night
And if he doesn’t come along
I’ll consider Mr. Wrong

(From a postcard I used to have hanging on my fridge- no idea who wrote it, but I feel her pain.)

  1. Lovage.

    I feels her pain also.

    Right in my left shoulder blade.

    Boys eh?

    http://lunckyinc.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

