T-to-the-A

All Quiet on the Home Front

In The Daily Drool on August 29, 2009 at 4:19 pm

Maybe it’s because I’m leaving in two days again… or maybe it’s because I’ve been a cleaning/organizing/redecorating FIEND these past two weeks, but the weekend is here and I don’t wanna’ do a thing!

I’ve spent the day lingering in other people’s imaginations – finished a great book ( I swear, this is the third in a month!  I could get used to that!) and I did a little catching up with the DVR.  I contemplated the beach, but it’s just so damn HOT outside.

In any case, I do need to do some laundry before I can pack… and pay some bills so nothing gets turned off.  But what’s wrong with having a lazy Saturday?  Not a damn thing, I say  🙂

Leave a Reply

