T-to-the-A

BOUNCE

In The Daily Drool on May 19, 2009 at 9:30 am

Okay, a week or so ago I touted the merits of dancing your socks off – like, pump up the music and lose your mind to the beat dancing – well, today I rediscovered another simple pleasure I’ve long forgotten about… BOUNCING ON THE BED.

I walked into my room, planning on putting on my shoes, but when I sat on the brim of the bed, I decidely threw myself back and bounced.  And it was FANTASTIC.  

So go try it out, it will make you giggle!  Just don’t bounce too close to the edge, because floors are harder than they were when you were 8.  

And your hips aren’t quite what they used to be.

  1. I can’t remember the last time I bounced on the bed,I may have to give it a try again!

Leave a Reply

